Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Adult Basketball Leagues – Fall ’22

view options The adult basketball program at the MJCCA is for players of all ages and levels.
The leagues play 1-2 days per week, depending on the league.
The leagues are broken down to 25+, and 40+.
The 25+ and the 40+ is 4 v 4 cross-court.




*Please note that season dates reflect what dates games can be hosted. A full detailed schedule with each team's exact game dates will be released once all players are placed on their team. 
date time location fee age code
date 40+ Men's Basketball
Mondays, Thursdays, 10.06.2022 - 12.22.2022 (14 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $165.00 age 40 Years + code #50576 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, October 6, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 10, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 22, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
date 25+ Men's Basketball
Wednesdays, Sundays, 10.12.2022 - 12.21.2022 (14 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $165.00 age 25 Years + code #50575 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, October 12, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm