Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Adult Basketball Leagues – Summer ’22

view options The adult basketball program at the MJCCA is for players of all ages and levels.
The leagues play 1-2 days per week, depending on the league.
The leagues are broken down to 25+, and 40+.
The 25+ and the 40+ is 4 v 4 cross-court.






*Please note that season dates reflect what dates games can be hosted. A full detailed schedule with each team's exact game dates will be released once all players are placed on their team. 
date time location fee age code
date 25+ Men's Basketball
Wednesdays, Sundays, 07.06.2022 - 09.21.2022 (14 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $155.00 age 25 Years + code #50077 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, July 6, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 7, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 14, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 21, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
date 40+ Men's Basketball
Mondays, Thursdays, 07.07.2022 - 09.19.2022 (14 sessions)
time 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $155.00 age 40 Years + code #50078 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, July 7, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 14, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 18, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 21, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 8, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 11, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm