Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Aerials Class – Spring ’23

view options Aerials is a class for the intermediate/advanced gymnast who wants more gymnastics. Classes are twice a week. Participants must have prior gymnastics experience, but the class will be tailored to the individual skill level. Students will learn more advanced skills and participate in more extensive training.
date time location fee age code
date Aerials
Tuesdays, Thursdays, 01.12.2023 - 05.18.2023 (34 sessions)
time 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $646.00 age 6 - 12 Years code #50778 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 12, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, January 19, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, January 26, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, February 2, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, February 9, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, February 16, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, February 23, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, March 2, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, March 9, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, March 16, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, March 23, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, March 30, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, April 6, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, April 13, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, April 20, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, April 27, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, May 4, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, May 11, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm
Thursday, May 18, 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm