Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Ballet & Jazz – Youth – Spring ’23

view options Designed to teach the fundamentals of ballet to your child, this class incorporates barre work, ballet technique, strengthening exercises, and stretching. We also introduce the basics of jazz techniques, movements, and terminology.


* Fee includes costume, tights, and recital fee for the annual dance recital on May 21, 2023.
date time location fee age code
date Ballet & Jazz
Tuesdays, 01.10.2023 - 05.16.2023 (17 sessions)
time 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $450.00 age K - Grade 2 code #50654 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, January 10, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm