Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Ballet & Tap – Fall ’22

view options The Ballet & Tap class ranges from classical style to the new craze of rhythm tap. This class teaches the fundamentals of sound, rhythm, and coordination. 
date time location fee age code
date Ballet & Tap - Monday
Mondays, 08.15.2022 - 12.12.2022 (13 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $285.00 age 3 - 5 Years code #49843 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, August 22, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, August 29, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, September 12, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, September 19, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 3, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 24, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 31, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 7, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 28, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, December 5, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, December 12, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 12.14.2022 (16 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $355.00 age 3 - 5 Years code #49844 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap - Thursday
Thursdays, 08.18.2022 - 12.15.2022 (17 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $375.00 age 3 - 5 Years code #49845 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, August 25, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 8, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 22, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 29, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 6, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 13, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 20, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 27, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 3, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 10, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 17, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 8, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm