Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Ballet & Tap – Youth – Spring ’23

view options Focusing on the fundamentals of ballet, this class will incorporate barre work, ballet technique, strengthening exercises, and stretching. Students are also taught tap and the dance form’s rhythms, timing, and leg/foot coordination.


* Fee includes costume, tights, and recital fee for the annual dance recital on May 21, 2023.
date time location fee age code
date Ballet & Tap
Thursdays, 01.12.2023 - 05.18.2023 (17 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $450.00 age K - Grade 2 code #50653 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 26, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 2, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 30, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm