Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Ballet & Tap

view options The Ballet & Tap class ranges from classical style to the new craze of rhythm tap. This class teaches the fundamentals of sound, rhythm and coordination.


*All dancers are required to wear masks at all times in dance class. 
Price includes dance costumes for the annual dance recital 
date time location fee age code
date Ballet/Tap
Thursdays, 03.11.2021 - 05.20.2021 (10 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $275.00 age K - Grade 3 code #47129 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, March 11, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, March 18, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, March 25, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, April 1, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, April 15, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, April 22, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, April 29, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, May 6, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, May 13, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Thursday, May 20, 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
date Ballet & Tap
Mondays, 08.09.2021 - 12.13.2021 (17 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $340.00 age 3 - 4 Years
Preschool: 3s
code #47238 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, August 16, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, August 23, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, August 30, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, September 13, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, September 20, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, September 27, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 4, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 11, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 18, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, October 25, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 8, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, November 29, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, December 6, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Monday, December 13, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap
Wednesdays, 08.11.2021 - 12.15.2021 (15 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age Pre-K code #47241 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 11, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap
Wednesdays, 08.11.2021 - 12.15.2021 (15 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age 3 - 4 Years
Preschool: 3s
code #47242 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 11, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 13, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 20, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap
Thursdays, 08.12.2021 - 12.16.2021 (18 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $360.00 age K - Grade 2 code #47234 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 12, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, August 19, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, August 26, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, September 2, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, September 9, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, September 23, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, September 30, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, October 7, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, October 14, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, October 21, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, October 28, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, November 4, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, November 11, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, November 18, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, December 2, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, December 9, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Thursday, December 16, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap
Thursdays, 08.12.2021 - 12.16.2021 (18 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $360.00 age 4 - 5 Years
Pre-K
code #47235 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 12, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, August 19, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, August 26, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 2, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 23, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 30, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 7, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 21, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 28, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 4, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 18, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 2, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 16, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
date Ballet & Tap
Thursdays, 08.12.2021 - 12.16.2021 (18 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $360.00 age 3 - 4 Years
Preschool: 3s
code #47240 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 12, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, August 19, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, August 26, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 2, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 23, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, September 30, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 7, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 21, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 28, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 4, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 11, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, November 18, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 2, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, December 16, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm