Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Basketball Player Development Program – Junior Varsity

view options Players will work on their skills by completing different drills and fun games each week that will be focused on the fundamentals of basketball. This program is open to athletes of all skill levels.
date time location fee age code
date Basketball Player Development Program - Junior Varsity
Sundays, 02.26.2023 - 05.21.2023 (11 sessions)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $352.00
Member $252.00
age K - Grade 2 code #51126 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 26, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm