Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

BBYO 3 Convention Package 2022 (NMC, SRC, ASC)

view options Register for all three conventions and save $20 per convention! NMC, SRC, and ASC.
date time location fee age code
date BBYO 3 Convention Package 2022 (NMC, SRC, ASC)
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, 10.21.2022 - 03.26.2023 (3 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $160 MO for 6 months
Open to the Community
age Grade 9 - Grade 12 code #50157 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Friday, October 21, 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday, October 22, 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday, October 23, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday, December 3, 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday, December 4, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday, March 25, 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday, March 26, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm