Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Bronze/Intermediate Swim Team

view options The intermediate group is dedicated to helping swimmers achieve legal and fundamentally sound strokes in all four strokes. This group is a recreational group that swims minimal yardage as the focus of every practice is helping swimmers to understand the fundamentals of each stroke. To begin swimming with the intermediate Group, a swimmer must know how to swim freestyle, backstroke, breaststroke, and have an understanding of butterfly. It is suggested that swimmers attend practice as frequently as possible, but there is no attendance requirement.
Please note the following Covid guidelines and restrictions. We will have 2 coaches on the deck, we will not be getting in the water. There is a 5 minute overlap between groups so the entrance and exit does not get over crowded. We will be wiping down the hand rails, dive blocks, and backstroke pegs between groups. The lifeguard staff will continue their normal cleaning schedules as well. Please bring your own equipment (if you have it). We will not be sharing equipment such as buoys or kick boards. If you have equipment already here, you will be able to access it. There be a max of 12 people in the pool at one time. It will be 3 people per lane. Lanes 1 and 3 will have 2 kids in the shallow and 1 in the deep. Lanes 2 and 4 will have 2 in the deep and 1 in the shallow. This way we will be able to remain 6 feet apart. Circle swimming will be strictly enforced. The locker rooms will be open; however, we ask that you come to practice already in your bathing suit and leave in your bathing suit. Everyone's temperature will be checked at the front gate upon arrival. If they have a temperature, we will ask you to leave. Please bring your own water bottle to practice, there are no water fountains. Coaches will have masks as well.
date time location fee age code
date Bronze Intermediate Swim Team - Spring
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, 01.04.2021 - 05.06.2021 (71 sessions)
time 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $497.00 age 4 - 18 Years code #46136 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 4, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, January 7, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, January 11, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, January 14, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, January 18, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, January 21, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, January 25, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, January 28, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, February 1, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, February 4, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, February 8, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, February 11, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, February 15, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, February 17, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, February 18, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, February 22, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, February 25, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, March 1, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, March 4, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, March 8, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, March 11, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, March 15, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, March 18, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, March 22, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, March 25, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, April 1, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, April 5, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, April 8, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, April 12, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, April 15, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, April 19, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, April 22, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, April 26, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, April 29, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, May 3, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, May 6, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
date Bronze Intermediate Swim Team - Summer
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, 05.10.2021 - 07.01.2021 (30 sessions)
time 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $210.00 age 4 - 18 Years code #47262 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, May 10, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, May 13, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, May 20, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, May 24, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, May 25, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, May 26, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, May 27, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, June 1, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, June 3, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, June 7, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, June 10, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, June 14, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, June 17, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, June 21, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, June 24, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Monday, June 28, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm
Thursday, July 1, 4:05 pm - 4:50 pm