Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Business Women – ALTA Tennis – Fall ’22

view options No matter your skill level, join a team and enjoy friendly competition in a great social and athletic forum. Practice dates and times are dependent on the level and will be communicated by the team captains.


Level B2: Fredricka Kahn (Captain), Practice Monday at 6:30 PM
Level A5: Michelle Trivers (Captain), Practice Tuesday at 6:30 PM
Level B8: Melanie Cummings (Captain), Practice Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Level C5: Kelly Wolk (Captain), Practice Thursday at 6:30 PM
date time location fee age code
date ALTA - Sunday Business Women (Monday Practice)
Mondays, 08.08.2022 - 10.24.2022 (8 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $160.00 age 18 Years + code #50164 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 8, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 15, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
date ALTA - Sunday Business Women (Tuesday Practice)
Tuesdays, 08.09.2022 - 10.25.2022 (8 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $160.00 age 18 Years + code #50165 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 9, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
date ALTA - Sunday Business Women (Wednesday Practice)
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 10.19.2022 (8 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $160.00 age 18 Years + code #50166 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
date ALTA - Sunday Business Women (Thursday Practice)
Thursdays, 08.18.2022 - 10.13.2022 (8 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $160.00 age 18 Years + code #50167 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 18, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm