Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Cartwheels – Fall ’22

view options Cartwheels gymnastics classes are ideal for beginners. Students are introduced to all four gymnastics events: vault, uneven bars, balance beam, and floor exercise. This class will focus on introductory skills, basic strength and techniques needed to progress to the next level.
date time location fee age code
date Cartwheels - Sunday
Sundays, 08.14.2022 - 12.11.2022 (14 sessions)
time 11:00 am - 11:55 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $294.00 age 5 - 9 Years code #49420 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 14, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, August 21, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, August 28, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, September 11, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, September 18, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, September 25, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, October 2, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, October 16, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, October 23, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, October 30, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, November 6, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, November 13, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, November 20, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, December 4, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
Sunday, December 11, 11:00 am - 11:55 am
date Cartwheels - Monday
Mondays, 08.15.2022 - 12.12.2022 (14 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $294.00 age 5 - 7 Years code #49421 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, August 22, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, August 29, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, September 12, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, September 19, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, October 3, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, October 24, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, October 31, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, November 7, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, November 14, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, November 21, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, November 28, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, December 5, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, December 12, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 08.16.2022 - 12.13.2022 (14 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $294.00 age 5 - 7 Years code #49422 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
date Cartwheels - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 12.14.2022 (16 sessions)
time 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $336.00 age 5 - 7 Years code #49423 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
date Cartwheels - Thursday
Thursdays, 08.18.2022 - 12.15.2022 (17 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $357.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #49813 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 18, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, August 25, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, September 1, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, September 8, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, September 15, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, September 22, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, September 29, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, October 6, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, October 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, October 20, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, October 27, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, November 3, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, November 10, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, November 17, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, December 1, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, December 8, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, December 15, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm