Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Cartwheels – Spring ’23

view options Cartwheels gymnastics classes are ideal for beginners. Students are introduced to all four gymnastics events: vault, uneven bars, balance beam, and floor exercise. This class will focus on introductory skills, basic strength and techniques needed to progress to the next level.
date time location fee age code
date Cartwheels (Sunday)
Sundays, 01.08.2023 - 05.14.2023 (16 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 10:55 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $336.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #50785 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 8, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, January 22, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, January 29, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, February 5, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, February 12, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, February 26, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, March 5, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, March 12, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, March 19, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, March 26, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, April 2, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, April 16, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, April 23, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, April 30, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, May 7, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
Sunday, May 14, 10:00 am - 10:55 am
date Cartwheels (Monday)
Mondays, 01.09.2023 - 05.08.2023 (15 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $315.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #51013 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 9, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, January 23, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, January 30, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, February 6, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, February 13, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, February 27, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 6, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 13, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 20, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, March 27, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, April 10, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, April 17, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, April 24, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, May 1, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Monday, May 8, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
date Cartwheels (Tuesday)
Tuesdays, 01.10.2023 - 05.16.2023 (18 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $378.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #50782 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, January 10, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm
date Cartwheels (Wednesday)
Wednesdays, 01.11.2023 - 05.17.2023 (18 sessions)
time 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $378.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #50783 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 11, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm
date Cartwheels (Thursday)
Thursdays, 01.12.2023 - 05.18.2023 (18 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $378.00 age 5 - 8 Years code #50784 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 12, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, January 19, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, January 26, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 2, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 9, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 16, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, February 23, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 2, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 9, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 16, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 23, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, March 30, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 20, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, April 27, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 4, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 11, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Thursday, May 18, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm