Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Club Chaverim

view options Come join your friends as we hang out in various environments on our campus and build our own sense of community! We will work on relationship and skill building through interactive and fun activities. 
date time location fee age code
date Club Chaverim - December '22
Sunday, 12.18.2022 - 12.18.2022 (1 session)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $20.00
Open to the Community
age 13 - 18 Years code #50036 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, December 18, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date Club Chaverim - January '23
Sunday, 01.15.2023 - 01.15.2023 (1 session)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $20.00
Open to the Community
age 13 - 18 Years code #50037 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 15, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date Club Chaverim - February '23
Sunday, 02.19.2023 - 02.19.2023 (1 session)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $20.00
Open to the Community
age 13 - 18 Years code #50038 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 19, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date Club Chaverim - March '23
Sunday, 03.19.2023 - 03.19.2023 (1 session)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $20.00
Open to the Community
age 13 - 18 Years code #50039 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, March 19, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date Club Chaverim - April '23
Sunday, 04.23.2023 - 04.23.2023 (1 session)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $20.00
Open to the Community
age 13 - 18 Years code #50040 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, April 23, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
date Club Chaverim - May '23
Sunday, 05.07.2023 - 05.07.2023 (1 session)
time 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $20.00
Open to the Community
age 13 - 18 Years code #50041 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, May 7, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm