Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Club J Your Way – After-School (2:00pm-6:00pm)

view options Our “after school” program (whether your child’s school is in-person or virtual) will provide the perfect way for your kids to get outdoors, socialize, and have fun. Think camp fun year-round. This program will take place on MJCCA Day Camps grounds and take full advantage of our 52-acre campus. Your kids will be engaged and active all afternoon with ropes course, swimming, archery, sports, and more! All participants will be placed in small group cohorts that will remain together each week. For children attending school in person, there will be an optional homework hour. This afternoon option will run from 2:00-6:00 pm and will be open to children in Pre-K-5th grade. 
date time location fee age code
date Club J Your Way - After School (Jan-May)
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, 01.04.2021 - 05.21.2021 (85 sessions)
time 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member: $425/mo.
Community: $525/mo.
age K - Grade 5 code #46150 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 4, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 12, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 15, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 22, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 2, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 12, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 16, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm