Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Club J Your Way – Full Day (7:15am-6:00pm)

view options Our new FULL DAY childcare program will provide both educational support and plenty of fun, movement, activities, and adventure! 


For virtual learning, you provide the laptop, headphones and schedules and we’ll handle the rest as we help guide your child through their virtual classes and assignments. When their school work is complete, the fun begins. Think year-round camp fun like ropes course, swimming, boating, archery, sports, crafts, and so much more. Virtual learning will take place in appropriately distanced groups of 12 or fewer, and the small group cohorts will remain together for the full month. This full-day option will run from 7:15 am to 6:00 pm and will be open to children in Pre-K through 5th grade.
date time location fee age code
date Club J Your Way - Full Day (January - May)
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, 01.04.2021 - 05.21.2021 (85 sessions)
time 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member: $1,050/mo.
Community: $1,150/mo.
age K - Grade 5 code #46146 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 4, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 11, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 25, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 4, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 12, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 15, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 22, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 2, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 12, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 16, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
date Club J Your Way - Wednesdays Only - Full Day (January-May)
Wednesdays, 01.06.2021 - 05.19.2021 (19 sessions)
time 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member: $260/mo.
Community: $360/mo.
age K - Grade 5 code #46147 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 6, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 19, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm