Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

CO-ED Pickleball League

view options Come join America's fastest-growing sport and be part of our pickleball league. Our league format is competitive and fun and incudes weekly matches and an end of the season championship tournament! 


Matches will be played weekly on Wednesday nights.


Players will be drafted onto a team for the season.


All skill levels are welcome but players must know basic rules and how to keep score.
date time location fee age code
date CO-ED Pickleball League
Wednesdays, 01.04.2023 - 03.08.2023 (10 sessions)
time 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $150.00
Community $190.00
age 18 Years + code #51048 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 4, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, January 11, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm