Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Competitive Soccer Development Program

view options Competitive Soccer Development Program will be led by our professional coaches, players will be split into groups by age to meet at the MJCCA twice per week to play soccer. The program will play for 90 minutes each meeting, splitting the session up between skill development and scrimmages. Coaches will provide reversible practice uniforms to players so that teammates can be switched each session and within scrimmages. Groups will have up to 15 kids per session.
Session Dates:
Boys U9-U11: Mondays & Wednesdays 5pm-6:30pm
February 22nd-May 5th (May 10, 12, 17, and 19 will be used for make-up dates if needed for rain)
Fee: $450
date time location fee age code
date Competitive Soccer Development Program Spring 2021 (Boys' U9-U11)
Mondays, Wednesdays, 02.22.2021 - 05.12.2021 (20 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $450.00 age Grade 2 - Grade 4 code #46806 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, February 22, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 1, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 29, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 5, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 12, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 14, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 19, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 21, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm