Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Crawlers & Tots – Fall ’22

view options Crawlers and Tots is a class for your little ones to explore their motor skills in a safe environment. Guided by a gymnastics coach, you and your tot can learn basic balance and coordination. Older siblings/children are not allowed in the gym during the class. Children must be under the age of 2 as of 9/1/2022. This is a parent assisted class.
date time location fee age code
date Crawlers & Tots
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 12.14.2022 (16 sessions)
time 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $240.00
Community $288.00
age 0 - 2 Years code #49810 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm