Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Early Childhood Tennis

view options Using low-compression balls and a lower net, your future Alta star will love learning tennis. Basic strokes and terminology, as well as footwork and hand-eye coordination, will be emphasized. Children should bring their own racquet. If they do not have a racquet, one will be provided. Classes are taught by USPTA tennis professionals. 


For children in the Weinstein School, transportation is provided to the gymnastics center. Tennis class cohorts will be arranged once classes are known in August. Cohorts will be allowed to return to school. 
date time location fee age code
date Early Childhood Tennis (Monday)
Mondays, 08.09.2021 - 10.04.2021 (8 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $160.00 age 3 - 5 Years code #47384 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 4, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Early Childhood Tennis (Wednesday)
Wednesdays, 08.11.2021 - 10.06.2021 (6 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $120.00 age 3 - 5 Years code #47383 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm