Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Educate & Empower

view options The Education & Empowerment Discussion Series provides support, information, and resources on how to live an inclusive life for individuals with a disability, as well as their families, caregivers, supporters, and allies.


date time location fee age code
date Educate & Empower - September 22'
Monday, 09.19.2022 - 09.19.2022 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50047 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, September 19, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - October 22'
Monday, 10.24.2022 - 10.24.2022 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50048 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, October 24, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - November 22'
Monday, 11.14.2022 - 11.14.2022 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50046 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, November 14, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - December 22'
Monday, 12.12.2022 - 12.12.2022 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50049 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, December 12, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - January 23'
Monday, 01.23.2023 - 01.23.2023 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50050 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 23, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - February 23'
Monday, 02.20.2023 - 02.20.2023 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50051 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, February 20, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - March 23'
Monday, 03.20.2023 - 03.20.2023 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50052 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, March 20, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Educate & Empower - April 23'
Monday, 04.17.2023 - 04.17.2023 (1 session)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location Virtual fee Free and open to the community age code #50053 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, April 17, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm