Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Establishing the Monarchy

view options In this course we will examine the steps taken by our ancestors in response to the realities of their lives by establishing a monarchy despite the Deuteronomist argument against it. We will read the stories of King Saul, King David and King Solomon with a critical eye to gain insight into their lives and achievements.
Instructor: Dr. Shelley Buxbaum
date time location fee age code
date Establishing the Monarchy
Wednesdays, 02.03.2021 - 04.21.2021 (10 sessions)
time 9:30 am - 10:30 am
location Online fee Member $140.00
Community $180.00
age 18 - 120 Years code #46789 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, February 3, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 10, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 17, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, February 24, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 3, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 10, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 17, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 24, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 7, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 14, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 21, 9:30 am - 10:30 am