Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Flipping 4’s – Fall ’22

view options Flippin’ Fours gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative
gymnastics environment, while introducing basic skills on all 4 events – vault, bars, beam and floor. The class encourages coordination, strength and motor development.
date time location fee age code
date Flipping 4's - Sunday
Sundays, 08.14.2022 - 12.11.2022 (14 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 10:45 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $294.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #49415 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 14, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, August 21, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, August 28, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 11, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 18, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, September 25, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 2, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 16, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 23, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, October 30, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, November 6, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, November 13, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, November 20, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, December 4, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday, December 11, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
date Flipping 4's - Monday
Mondays, 08.15.2022 - 12.12.2022 (14 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $294.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #49416 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 08.16.2022 - 12.13.2022 (15 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $315.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #49417 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 12.14.2022 (16 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $336.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #49418 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Thursday
Thursdays, 08.18.2022 - 12.15.2022 (17 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $357.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #49419 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 25, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 3, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, November 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm