Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Flipping 4’s – Spring ’23

view options Flippin’ Fours gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative
gymnastics environment, while introducing basic skills on all 4 events – vault, bars, beam and floor. The class encourages coordination, strength and motor development.
date time location fee age code
date Flipping 4's - Sunday
Sundays, 01.08.2023 - 05.14.2023 (16 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $336.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #51023 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, January 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, January 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, January 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, February 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, February 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, February 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, April 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, April 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, April 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, April 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, May 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, May 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Monday
Mondays, 01.09.2023 - 05.15.2023 (16 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $336.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #51027 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, January 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, January 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, February 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, February 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, February 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, March 6, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, March 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, March 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, March 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, April 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, April 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, April 24, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, May 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, May 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, May 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 01.10.2023 - 05.09.2023 (17 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $357.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #51030 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, January 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 01.11.2023 - 05.17.2023 (18 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $378.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #51033 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, January 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Flipping 4's - Thursdays
Thursdays, 01.12.2023 - 05.18.2023 (18 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $378.00 age 4 - 5 Years code #51035 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, January 19, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, January 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, February 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 13, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm