Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Gold Swim Team – Year-Round – 2022-2023

view options This group is focused on introducing swimmers into the competitive world of swimming. This is a competitive group; swimmers will participate in high yardage practices that focus on individual strokes, techniques, and endurance. Gold swimmers need to know and understand all 4 strokes, starts, and turns. Swimmers are required to register with USA swimming and purchase required practice equipment. Swimmers are required to attend at least 4 of the 6 practices each week.


All New Swimmers must be evaluated before joining Swim Team.


Saturday Practice Times:
8am-10am
date time location fee age code
date Gold Swim Team - Year-Round
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, 08.15.2022 - 05.13.2023 (217 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $1645.00 age 11 - 18 Years code #49166 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, August 18, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, August 19, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, August 22, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, August 25, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, August 26, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, August 29, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, September 1, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, September 2, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 6, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, September 8, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, September 9, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 12, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, September 15, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, September 16, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, September 19, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, September 22, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, September 23, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, September 29, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, September 30, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 3, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, October 6, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, October 7, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, October 13, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, October 14, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, October 20, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, October 21, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 24, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, October 27, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, October 28, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, October 31, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, November 3, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, November 4, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 7, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, November 10, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, November 11, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 14, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, November 17, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, November 18, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 21, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, November 25, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, November 28, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, December 1, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, December 2, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 5, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, December 8, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, December 9, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 12, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, December 15, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, December 16, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 17, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 19, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, December 20, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, December 21, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, December 22, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, December 23, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 24, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 26, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, December 27, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, December 28, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, December 29, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, December 30, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 31, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, January 2, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, January 3, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, January 4, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, January 5, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, January 6, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, January 9, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, January 11, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, January 12, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, January 13, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 14, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, January 16, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, January 19, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, January 20, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, January 23, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, January 26, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, January 27, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, January 30, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, February 1, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, February 2, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, February 3, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, February 6, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, February 9, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, February 10, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, February 13, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, February 16, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, February 17, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, February 20, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, February 23, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, February 24, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, February 27, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, March 2, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, March 3, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, March 6, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, March 9, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, March 10, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, March 13, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, March 16, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, March 17, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, March 20, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, March 23, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, March 24, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, March 27, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, March 30, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, March 31, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, April 3, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, April 6, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, April 7, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, April 10, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, April 13, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, April 14, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, April 17, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, April 19, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, April 20, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, April 21, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, April 24, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, April 27, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, April 28, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, May 1, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, May 4, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, May 5, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, May 8, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, May 11, 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday, May 12, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 8:00 am - 10:00 am