Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Gymstars Gymnastics Team

view options GymStars is an invitation-only recreational competitive team that competes in several meets around Atlanta during the spring. GymStars provides a positive and fun practice environment for gymnasts to progress, develop gymnastics abilities at their own pace, and highlight individual strengths in a relaxed competitive atmosphere. GymStars practices 4 hours a week.  
date time location fee age code
date GymStars Gymnastics Team
Sundays, 07.05.2020 - 05.02.2021 (11 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $1705.00 age 4 - 14 Years code #45370 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, July 5, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 1, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 4, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm