Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Handsprings – Fall ’22

view options Handsprings is an advanced class for gymnasts who have mastered skills taught in Cartwheels and Round-offs. Students will learn more advanced skills and participate in more extensive training.
date time location fee age code
date Handsprings - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 08.16.2022 - 12.13.2022 (14 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $294.00 age 6 - 9 Years code #49821 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm