Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Harris Jacobs Modified Softball – Spring ’23

view options This modified fast pitch men’s softball league is fairly competitive and is best suited to participants that have past experience playing baseball or competitive softball. Games will be played on Sunday Mornings and Thursday nights.
date time location fee age code
date Harris Jacobs Modified Softball
Thursdays, Sundays, 02.26.2023 - 06.25.2023 (30 sessions)
time 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member: $100
Community: $250
age 18 - 80 Years code #51142 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 26, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 2, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 9, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 23, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 6, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 20, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 27, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 4, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 11, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 18, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 25, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 1, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 4, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 15, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 18, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 25, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm