Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

High School Gymnastics – Spring ’23

view options Our high school gymnastics class provides a great opportunity to utilize our state-of-the-art gymnastics facility to further your goals in gymnastics, tumbling, strength training, and fitness. A coach will be available to provide guidance on all four pieces of equipment. All ability levels are welcome.
date time location fee age code
date High School Gymnastics
Mondays, 01.09.2023 - 05.15.2023 (16 sessions)
time 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member: $336

Community: $416
age 13 - 18 Years code #50964 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, January 9, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, January 23, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, January 30, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, February 6, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, February 13, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, February 27, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, March 6, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, March 13, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, March 20, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, March 27, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, April 10, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, April 17, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, April 24, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, May 1, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, May 8, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm
Monday, May 15, 7:15 pm - 8:10 pm