Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Hot Shots Gymnastics Team

view options Hot Shots is a twice a week, invitation-only class structured to prepare gymnasts for entry into the competitive team program. Gymnasts will build strength and flexibility, learn proper skill technique, and build a foundation for progression through the USAG Gymnastics levels. Hot Shots practice 4 hours a week.
date time location fee age code
date Hot Shots Gymnastics Team
Sundays, 07.05.2020 - 05.02.2021 (11 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $1705.00 age 4 - 14 Years code #45381 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, July 5, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 1, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 4, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
date Hot Shots 2 Gymnastics Team
Fridays, 01.08.2021 - 05.28.2021 (19 sessions)
time 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $515.00
Open to the Community
age 3 - 10 Years code #46771 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Friday, January 8, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 12, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 2, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 9, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 16, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 28, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm