Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Hot Shots Team – Gymnastics

view options Hot Shots is a twice a week, invitation-only class structured to prepare gymnasts for entry into the competitive team program. Gymnasts will build strength and flexibility, learn proper skill technique, and build a foundation for progression through the USAG Gymnastics levels. Hot Shots practice 4 hours a week.
date time location fee age code
date Hot Shots Team (Summer) - Tuesday/Friday - Gymnastics
Tuesdays, Fridays, 06.01.2021 - 07.30.2021 (18 sessions)
time 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $261.00 age code #47391 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, June 1, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 4, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 11, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 18, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 2, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 27, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
date Hot Shots Team (Summer) - Tuesday/Thursday - Gymnastics
Tuesdays, Thursdays, 06.01.2021 - 07.29.2021 (18 sessions)
time 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $261.00 age code #47390 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, June 1, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 22, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 27, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm