Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Intown Pro-Bowl Flag Football – Fall ’22

view options Huddle Up and get ready for Flag Football! We are excited to watch our players showcase their amazing catches and elusive runs. Our co-ed Flag Football league will play games on Sundays between 12PM-6PM. The younger divisions will play during the first time slots of the day moving to the older divisions. Teams will have the option to practice during the week depending on their coach’s availability. 


Players are allowed to wear cleats (no metal spikes), gloves, and a mouthpiece. Players will receive a uniform to participate in.




Season Dates:  
Evaluations: July 31st. First Practice: August 7th. First Game: August 14th. The playoffs will start on October 2nd. The championships will be on the 9th. The season will end on November 16th.  


No games/practices will be held during the days of October 10-11th or October 16-17th.  
date time location fee age code
date Pro-Bowl Flag Football League
Sundays, 08.21.2022 - 11.13.2022 (11 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $195.00 age Grade 6 - Grade 8 code #49181 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 28, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 4, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 11, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 18, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 9, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 30, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm