Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Intro to Drama

view options Stage, Lights, ACTING! Come and learn lines, perform on stage, be a character, and most of all become an actor! Over the course of the class, students will memorize short scenes, learn how to Improv, take direction and make creative choices.
This program will take place in our open-air barn.
date time location fee age code
date Intro to Drama - Grades 1-2
Tuesdays, 03.16.2021 - 04.27.2021 (6 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $135.00
Member $90.00
age Grade 1 - Grade 2 code #47159 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, March 16, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
date Intro to Drama - Grades 3-5
Thursdays, 03.18.2021 - 04.29.2021 (6 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Community $135.00
Member $90.00
age Grade 3 - Grade 5 code #47158 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, March 18, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm