Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Jazz & Hip-Hop – Youth – Fall ’22

view options This class teaches jazz dance technique, terminology, and movement quality. Hip-Hop segments will have students popping, locking, and breaking as well as free-styling. 
date time location fee age code
date Jazz & Hip-Hop - Grades 3-5
Tuesdays, 08.16.2022 - 12.13.2022 (13 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $285.00 age Grade 3 - Grade 5 code #49847 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Jazz & Hip-Hop - K-Grade 2
Tuesdays, 08.16.2022 - 12.13.2022 (13 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $285.00 age K - Grade 2 code #49848 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm