Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Jazz & Hip-Hop

view options This class teaches jazz dance technique, terminology, and movement quality. Hip-Hop segments will have students popping, locking, and breaking as well as freestyling.


The price includes dance costumes for the annual dance recital Sunday 5/23/21
date time location fee age code
date Jazz & Hip Hop
Tuesdays, 03.09.2021 - 05.11.2021 (9 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $255.00 age K - Grade 2 code #47131 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, March 9, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, April 13, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
date Jazz & Hip Hop
Tuesdays, 08.10.2021 - 12.14.2021 (15 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age K - Grade 2 code #47232 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 10, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, August 24, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, August 31, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm
date Jazz & Hip Hop
Tuesdays, 08.10.2021 - 12.14.2021 (8 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00 age 3 - 5 Years
Preschool: 3s - Pre-K
code #47233 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 10, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, August 24, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, August 31, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, November 2, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, November 16, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm