Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Jewish Views of God

view options What do Jews believe about God? Far from a single view of God, Jews believe many diverse things about the almighty. This course will plunge in to discussion, debates, and contradictions that surround Jews conception of the Divine from ancient times to today.
Instructor: Dr. Edward Queen
date time location fee age code
date Jewish Views of God
Wednesdays, 08.24.2022 - 11.02.2022 (10 sessions)
time 10:00 am - 11:00 am
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $165.00
Community $190.00
age 18 - 120 Years code #49678 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 24, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 31, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 7, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 14, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 28, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 12, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 26, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 2, 10:00 am - 11:00 am