Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Jr. Performance Tennis Academy – Fall ’22

view options The MJCCA offers a variety of tennis classes for children, tweens, and teens including boys’ and girls’ ALTA league play, USTA leagues, as well as Junior Academy and Little Tennis classes for our youngest athletes. Quick Start (a tennis program tailored to children ages 5-10) makes the game accessible to new players by changing the court size, racquet sizes, balls, scoring system, and even net height!
date time location fee age code
date Junior Performance Path - Monday & Wednesday - Tennis
Mondays, Wednesdays, 08.15.2022 - 10.12.2022 (14 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $336.00 age 8 - 17 Years code #49250 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 22, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
date Junior Performance Tennis Academy
Mondays, Wednesdays, 10.19.2022 - 12.14.2022 (14 sessions)
time 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $360.00
Open to the Community
age 8 - 16 Years code #49268 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, October 19, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 5, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 12, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm