Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Jr. Recreational Tennis Academy – Fall ’22

view options The MJCCA offers a variety of tennis classes for children, tweens, and teens including boys’ and girls’ ALTA league play, USTA leagues, as well as Junior Academy and Little Tennis classes for our youngest athletes. Quick Start (a tennis program tailored to children ages 5-10) makes the game accessible to new players by changing the court size, racquet sizes, balls, scoring system, and even net height!


date time location fee age code
date Junior Recreational Path - Monday - Tennis
Mondays, 08.15.2022 - 10.03.2022 (6 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $126.00 age 5 - 10 Years code #49246 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 22, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date Junior Recreational Path - Tuesday - Tennis
Tuesdays, 08.16.2022 - 09.20.2022 (6 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $126.00 age 5 - 10 Years code #49245 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date Junior Recreational Path - Wednesday - Tennis
Wednesdays, 08.17.2022 - 10.12.2022 (8 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168.00 age 5 - 10 Years code #49243 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 17, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date Junior Recreational Path - Wednesday - Tennis
Wednesdays, 10.19.2022 - 12.14.2022 (8 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168.00 age 5 - 10 Years code #49289 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date Junior Recreational Path - Monday - Tennis
Mondays, 10.24.2022 - 12.12.2022 (7 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $147.00 age 5 - 10 Years code #49288 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, October 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 5, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date Junior Recreational Path - Tuesday - Tennis
Tuesdays, 10.25.2022 - 12.13.2022 (7 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $147.00 age 5 - 10 Years code #49290 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, October 25, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm