Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Jr. Sharks Swim Team – Fall ’22

view options Beginner swim team is a program for children working towards joining the swim team. This swim team group is for recreational swimmers, no previous swim team experience is required; however, participants MUST be able to swim down and back on their front and back confidently and independently. Jr. Shark's swimmers will learn the basics of freestyle, backstroke, and the beginnings of breaststroke and butterfly while building their endurance, developing positive self-esteem, making new friends, and having fun.


All first-time registrants must complete an evaluation before joining the swim team.
date time location fee age code
date Jr. Sharks - Mon/Wed
Mondays, Wednesdays, 08.15.2022 - 12.14.2022 (30 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $270 age 4 - 10 Years code #49126 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 15, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, August 22, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 12, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
date Jr. Sharks - Tues/Thurs
Tuesdays, Thursdays, 08.16.2022 - 12.15.2022 (32 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $287 age 4 - 10 Years code #49127 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 16, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 25, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 1, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 8, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 15, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 22, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 29, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 27, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 3, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 10, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 17, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm