Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Kids Can Bake – Fall ’22

view options Cookies, Cakes, and Pies- oh my! In each class, children will create a bakeshop atmosphere and make tasty treats using a variety of fun and creative baking applications. Kids will get hands-on baking experience as they create tons of savory and sweet treats to be enjoyed by all! 
date time location fee age code
date Kids Can Bake
Mondays, 08.22.2022 - 12.05.2022 (12 sessions)
time 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00
Community $375.00
age K - Grade 2 code #49390 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 22, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 29, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 12, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 19, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 14, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm