Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc
date time location fee age code
date Level 3 Team (Summer) - Gymnastics
Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, 06.02.2021 - 07.30.2021 (24 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $360.00 age code #47339 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, June 2, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 4, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 7, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 11, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 18, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 21, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 2, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 5, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 12, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 19, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 26, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
date Level 3 Team
Fridays, 08.06.2021 - 05.27.2022 (10 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $2625.00 age code #47556 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Friday, August 6, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 13, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 20, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, August 27, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 3, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 10, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 17, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, September 24, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, October 1, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, October 8, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, October 15, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, October 22, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, October 29, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 5, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 12, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 19, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 26, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, December 3, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, December 24, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, December 31, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 7, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 14, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 21, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, January 28, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 4, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 11, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 18, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 25, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 4, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 11, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 18, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 25, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 1, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 8, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 15, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 22, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, April 29, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 6, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 13, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 20, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday, May 27, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm