Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Level 6 Gymnastics Team

view options Optional Gymnastics (Levels 6-10)
We provide optional level gymnastics training for athletes Levels 6-10. In lieu of Level 5, gymnasts will be prepared to score out and compete Level 6. Optional placement is based on skill ability, level requirements, and competitive success. Optional gymnasts compete in the spring. Level 6 practices 12 hours a week, Level 7 practices 16 hours a week, Level 8 has the option of practicing 16 or 20 hours a week, and Level 9 and 10 practice 20 hours a week.
date time location fee age code
date Level 6 Gymnastics Team
Sundays, 07.05.2020 - 05.02.2021 (11 sessions)
time 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $3465.00 age 4 - 16 Years code #45384 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, July 5, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 1, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 4, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm