Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Little Tennis – Winter ’22

view options Using low compression tennis balls and a lower net, your future ALTA tennis star will love learning tennis from our USPTA tennis professionals. The children will work on basic strokes and terminology, as well as footwork and hand-eye coordination. Children should bring their own racquet.
date time location fee age code
date Little Tennis - Monday
Mondays, 10.24.2022 - 12.12.2022 (7 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168 age 4 - 5 Years code #50773 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, October 24, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 5, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, December 12, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
date Little Tennis - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 10.26.2022 - 12.14.2022 (7 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168 age 4 - 5 Years code #50774 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, October 26, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm