Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

MAMMA MIA! Actor Participation

view options Jerry's Habima Theatre rehearses over a three month period then performs a fully staged musical. Participation fees for actors help cover the cost of costumes, scripts and design staff.
date time location fee age code
date MAMMA MIA! Actor Participation
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday, 01.06.2022 - 03.13.2022
time 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $100.00 age 18 Years + code #48626 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, January 6, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 7, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 9, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 10, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 11, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 12, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 13, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 14, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 16, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 17, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 18, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 19, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 20, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 23, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 24, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 25, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 27, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, January 30, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 31, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 1, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 2, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 3, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 6, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 7, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 8, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 9, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 10, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 13, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 14, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 16, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 17, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 20, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 21, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 22, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 24, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 27, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 28, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 1, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 3, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 6, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, March 7, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 8, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 10, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 13, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm