Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Melton: Genesis 2 (Bereshit) The Story of the First Jewish Family

view options Take a journey through the heartwarming and heartbreaking stories of the first Jewish family as told in Bereshit/Genesis. Over ten sessions, we’ll dive into biblical tales of palace seduction, wrestling with angels, deception, and reconciliation. These dramatic adventures and the lessons they teach reverberate across the millennia with familiar themes of wrongdoings and reunions. Through the Torah text and the commentaries of our sages, you will gain new insight and deepen your understanding of the trials and tribulations faced by the founders of the Jewish nation.
Instructor: Talya Gorsetman
date time location fee age code
date Melton: Genesis 2 (Bereshit) The Story of the First Jewish Family
Tuesdays, 08.23.2022 - 11.15.2022 (10 sessions)
time 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $220.00
Community $260.00
age 18 - 120 Years code #49679 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 23, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm