Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Men’s Softball Leagues 2020/2021

view options Modified fast pitch. Sunday mornings 8:15 am - Noon. Games will also be played on some Monday and Thursday nights. Gametimes through the week will be 6:45 - 10:00 pm.
date time location fee age code
date Harris Jacobs Modified Fast Pitch - Softball
Sundays, Thursdays, 02.14.2021 - 07.11.2021 (24 sessions)
time Time Varies
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee $225.00
Open to the Community
$85.00
age 18 Years + code #46797 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, February 14, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, February 21, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, February 28, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 21, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 8, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 11, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 18, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 22, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 16, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 23, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 27, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 3, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 6, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 13, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 20, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm