Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Multi-Sports – 3s & 5s – Winter ’22

view options Multi-Sports offers young athletes the ability to sharpen their skills and have fun playing with their peers. Kids will rotate sports each day between basketball, soccer, tennis, etc. Multi-Sports benefit athletes by teaching sportsmanship, teamwork, and fundamentals. 
date time location fee age code
date Multi-Sports - 3s - 5s - Thursday
Thursdays, 10.20.2022 - 12.15.2022 (8 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168.00 age Preschool: 3s - K code #50141 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Thursday, October 20, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, October 27, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, November 3, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, November 10, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, November 17, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, December 1, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, December 8, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday, December 15, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
date Multi-Sports - 3s - 5s - Tuesday
Tuesdays, 10.25.2022 - 12.13.2022 (7 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $147.00 age Preschool: 3s - K code #50139 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, October 25, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
date Multi Sports - 3s-5s - Wednesday
Wednesdays, 10.26.2022 - 12.14.2022 (7 sessions)
time 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $168.00 age 3 - 5 Years code #50969 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, October 26, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm