Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Musical Theater – Fall ‘22

view options Sing and dance on stage in this fun musical theater course! Led by theater professionals, students will explore choreography, acting, vocal technique, and character development. Class includes a showcase for families at 6:30 pm on the final day of class - December 13.


date time location fee age code
date Musical Theater - Fall ‘22
Tuesdays, 08.23.2022 - 12.13.2022 (14 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $410.00
Community $512.00
age Grade 3 - Grade 8 code #49256 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Tuesday, August 23, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, August 30, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, September 6, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, September 20, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm