Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

Musical Theater Jr – Fall ’22

view options Experience an engaging introduction to theater through musical theater! Students will explore the wonder of imagination and the basics of character, choreography, music, and storytelling. Class includes a showcase for families at 6:30 pm on the final day of the Monday class - December 12, and Wednesday class - December 13.
date time location fee age code
date Musical Theater Jr - Monday - Fall ’22
Mondays, 08.22.2022 - 12.12.2022 (13 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00
Community $375.00
age K - Grade 2 code #49254 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Monday, August 22, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 21, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 5, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
date Musical Theater Jr - Wednesday - Fall ’22
Wednesdays, 08.24.2022 - 12.14.2022 (15 sessions)
time 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $300.00
Community $375.00
age K - Grade 2 code #50195 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Wednesday, August 24, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm