Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
or Esc

NFC Flag Football – Fall ’22

view options Huddle Up and get ready for Flag Football! We are excited to watch our players showcase their amazing catches and elusive runs. Our co-ed Flag Football league will play games on Sundays between 12PM-6PM. The younger divisions will play during the first time slots of the day moving to the older divisions. Teams will have the option to practice during the week depending on their coach’s availability. 


Players are allowed to wear cleats (no metal spikes), gloves, and a mouthpiece. Players will receive a uniform to participate in.


Season Dates:  


Evaluations: August 7th. First Practice: August 14th. First Game: August 21st. The playoffs will start on November 6th. The championships will be on November 13th. 


No games will be held on September 4th, and September 25th.  
date time location fee age code
date NFC Flag Football League
Sundays, 08.21.2022 - 11.13.2022 (11 sessions)
time 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
location MJCCA Zaban Park fee Member $195.00 age Grade 4 - Grade 5 code #49180 Continue to Registration
Schedule
Sunday, August 21, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 28, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 4, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 11, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 18, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm